Calling Cards: Road Movie to the Yukon (via Marian Call’s Official Blog)

Great filk artist.

Calling Cards: Road Movie to the Yukon I have finished playing shows in 49 states out of 50.  And I am driving back home.  Through the Yukon.  In winter.  #survivethedrive I had lofty aspirations of blogging and photoblogging this trip, but that will have to happen retroactively.  Because, the thing is, when you travel to all 50 states — you spend an awful lot of time driving.  I have been collecting notes for some badass blogging, and possibly short stories, once I'm home.  And I ha … Read More

via Marian Call's Official Blog

~ by Chris on November 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
